Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/aus661lbl031/public_html/

Office Bearers

  • National President: Maulana Muhammed Ahmad Baig Nadvi.
  • National V.President: Maulana Ashraf Karamana Baqvi.
  • National V.President: Maulana Khalid Rashadi.
  • National General Secretary: Mufti Hanif Ahrar SupaulviQasmi.
  • National General Secretary: Maulana Faisal Ashrafi.
  • National Secretary: Maulana Abdul Gafoor Manbaee.
  • National Secretary: Maulana Akbar Shah Faizi.
  • National Treasurer: Maulana Usman Baig Rashadi.


F-20, III Floor, Shaheen Bagh, Jamia Nagar, Okhla, New Delhi 110025, India



Give us a call at

+91 98809 80310

+91 99607 19466

Email us at